CUG issued to 38 outpost in-charges in Azamgarh: commendable initiative of district SP Anurag Arya, public will get service for 24 hours

Mail Us For Business inquiry
- Advertisement -

SP Anurag Arya of Azamgarh district, taking a commendable initiative to solve the problems of the public, has allotted CUG to 38 outpost in-charges. So far, work is going on at these checkpoints from private numbers. In such a situation, the people of the district had to face many problems. Earlier also, new CUG numbers were allotted to 10 police stations of the district keeping in mind the problems being faced by the public due to non-calling of calls due to poor connectivity in 10 police stations of the district. District SP Anurag Arya says that its purpose is to solve the problems of the people. So that the public can inform on these numbers in case of any kind of problem even at the time of election. This number will be available to the public 24 hours a day. Along with this, WhatsApp will also run on these numbers. This is the first time that numbers have been issued for outposts in the district.

Numbers issued to 38 outposts
If we talk about the number of police stations in Azamgarh district, then it is 25 in which there is one women police station. Altogether there are 26 police stations in the district. There are 38 outposts in the district. In which Badarka 6390911349), Balrampur 6390911350), Elwal (6390911351) Pahadpur 6390911352) Roadways 6390911353) Civil Line (6390911354) Brahmasthan 6390911355) Kachari 6390911356) Musepur (6390911357) Jail Chowki 6390911358) Kasba Mubarakpur 6390911359) 6390913609 Sathiyan ) Mahila Chowki Mubarakpur 6390911363) Chakrapanpur 6390911364) Gosai ki Bazar 6390911365) Gambhirpur Chowki 6390911366) Fariha 6390911367) Rashidganj 6390911368) Palhna 6390911369) Lalganj 6390911370) Thekma ( 6390911309371139375) (63909113971139375) Rasepur (63091136) Imliya ( 6390911376) Latghat ( 6390911377) Ajmatgarh (6390911378) Mahula (6390911379) Barsara Khalsa (6390911380) Budhanpur (6390911381) Mahul (6390911382) Semri (6390911383) Ambari (6390911384) Martinganj (6390911386) Inn. Police will receive the call and solve the problems of the public.

Numbers have already been issued to 10 police stations
District SP Anurag Arya had already issued new CUG to 10 police stations of the district due to poor connectivity. Devgaon, Didarganj, Jahanaganj, Jianpur, Kandharapur, Kaptanganj, Tehbarpur, Mehnazpur, Raunapar and Saraimer are prominent in these police stations. There was a problem in calling at these police stations, due to which the public was facing problems.


- Advertisement -
Mail Us For  DMCA / Credit  Notice

Recent Articles

Stay on top - Get the daily news in your inbox

Related Stories