Manish Gupta murder case… Murder accused arrested Rahul Dubey and constable Prashant: Preparations to be sent to jail in the dark of night in Gorakhpur; Police has already arrested JN Singh and Akshay Mishra

Mail Us For Business inquiry
- Advertisement -

Two more accused, Inspector Rahul Dubey and Constable Prashant, have been arrested in connection with the death of Kanpur-based property dealer Manish Gupta by police in Gorakhpur. SP City Sonam Kumar has also confirmed this. The SP said that two other accused policemen have been arrested. Information about the place of arrest and other things is being taken from the arresting team. Which will be conveyed to the media soon. Both had a reward of Rs 1 lakh on them.

At the same time, sources say that the accused, Vijay Yadav and Rahul Dubey, will be shown the arrest from the Ramgarhtal area itself. Preparations are on to send both of them to jail in the dark of night.

Inspector and Inspector were arrested two days ago

The two main killers of this case, Inspector JN Singh and Inspector Akshay Mishra, have been arrested by the police on Sunday itself and sent to jail. Both are currently imprisoned in the Divisional Jail. 16 teams of police are continuously raiding the houses and relatives of most of the 6 accused.

In the case registered in this case, the SIT has also registered a case of eradicating evidence and committing any crime together. Whereas on the basis of the facts revealed in the investigation so far, the SIT can impose a charge sheet in the murder case in this case.

SIT can make many more accused

At present, the SIT has not made any application in the court for the remand of the accused. The SIT officers will take their remand only after the arrest of all the accused. Actually, a total of 6 policemen posted at Ramgarhtal police station have been made accused in this case. Whereas it is also being said that SIT can also make some more people accused under 120B in this case.

The names of these 6 policemen in Tahrir

Meenakshi, the wife of the deceased, had named 6 policemen guilty of murder in the Tahrir given to the police. Among these, a case has been registered against Inspector Ramgarhtal JN Singh, outpost in-charge Falmandi Akshay Mishra, Sub Inspector Vijay Yadav, while three unidentified policemen in place of Sub Inspector Rahul Dubey, Head Constable Kamlesh Yadav, Constable Prashant Kumar named in Tahrir. Case registered.

what happened when in the time line


- Advertisement -
Mail Us For  DMCA / Credit  Notice

Recent Articles

Stay on top - Get the daily news in your inbox

Related Stories